One Year, 6 months down… A lifetime to go!

                          So I’m two days away from having been married for one year and 6 months, and what a journey it has been! I’ve loved absolutely every minute of being married! If I could marry my hubby over and over again I would do it every day! It’s so amazing to be married to your best friend! I love the long talks we have, the laughter, even the arguments! We grow from each experience and I wouldn’t want to grow with any other person! Our Love is one of a kind! I especially Love the way he Loves me! The sweetest love I’ve ever known! Just had to share how grateful and happy I am! So glad God picked him for me to have!

Rene Ornelas, You are my best friend & my soulmate, I truly Thank God for Blessing me with You! Thank you for loving me, thank you for believing in me, praying over me, pushing me to accomplish my dreams! I hope I can and do  all those same things for you as you do for me! I’m so excited for the future, and I’m enjoying every minute getting there! I love you!

These are the hands of your best friend, young and strong and full of love for you, that are holding yours on your wedding day, as you promise to love each other today, tomorrow and forever. These are the hands that will work alongside yours, as together you build your future. These are the hands that will passionately love you and cherish you through the years, and with the slightest touch, will comfort you like no other. These are the hands that will hold you when fear or grief fills your mind. These are the hands that will countless times, wipe the tears from your eyes; tears of sorrow, and tears of joy. These are the hands that will tenderly hold your children. These are the hands that will help you to hold your family as one. These are the hands that will give you strength when you need it. And lastly, these are the hands that even when wrinkled and aged, will still be reaching for yours, still giving you the same unspoken tenderness with just a simple touch 

Leave a Reply

