The Best Years Are NOW

What do you consider to be your Best Years?  Do you cling to the past for what you had? Or are you chasing after what you can have? I often wonder how many people live in the past. I know it has to be a lot because I used to be one of them. I even noticed my kids had their own “Golden Years” at 7 and 4 years of age. I’m over living in the past, I’m about living in the now, living in the future. I didn’t really realize that what I was reflecting on, constantly thinking  “Oh, back then was so much better”  was making me miss out on the most amazing moments now. Now don’t get me wrong, I love replaying memories in my head, but that’s not the kind of living in the past i’m talking about. I’m talking about the “Oh life was so much better back then…” thoughts. Your life can be better now! It’s all about the mindset you choose to have. Quit thinking of Then and start changing the Now! Life is happening every second and i’m choosing to grab ahold! Our lives are about to take a change for the better! I’m taking hold of God’s promises! You should too! 
 
 
Leave a Reply

