Homeschool Adventure!

imageSO HERE WE GOOOOO!!! I officially withdrew Alex from school! EEEEKKKK! Huge step for me! I know i’ve been contemplating Homeschooling and we waited since we got pregnant with Ellie last year, but now I think it’s time! Alex will be starting 3rd grade, Naelen-Joel will be starting Kindergarten. I’ve bought all our curriculum and we are ready to start. I can’t help but to feel excited and nervous at the same time! It is definitely going to take some time to get used to our new routine but I know I’m not going to regret a single moment. I’m going to be documenting our whole first year, so be on the look out! Send us a prayer as we embark on this amazing new journey!

2 comments

  1. That is so exciting, Lexi! I’m sure you will be an excellent teacher. I can’t wait to hear more about your homeschool adventures!

Leave a Reply

